Officers

STATE CET CELL , MUMBAI
SN Name Department Designation Extention No Email Address
Board line Numbers : (022)-22016157/ 59/ 53/ 34/ 19/ 28
1 Mr. A.E. Rayate, IAS Commissioner, CET Cell 801 rayate.anand@gmail.com
2 Mr. Rajendra Borker CET OSD 806 rajendra.ktb@gmail.com
3 Mr. S.K. Kavitkar CET Administrative Officer 803 suryakantkavitkar@yahoo.in
4 Dr. P.R. Raikar Medical Education Exam Advisor 818 prraikar@gmail.com
5 Dr. Sushil P. Dubey Exam Co-ordinator drsushilsingh99@gmail.com
6 Dr. Subhash K. Mahajan Technical Education Exam Co-ordinator 821 skmahajan@dtemaharashtra.gov.in
7 Dr. Avinash A. Lonkar Assistant Exam Co-ordinator aalonkar@gmail.com
8 Mr. Uday A. Agnihotri Assistant Exam Co-ordinator agnihotri.uday@gmail.com
9 Dr. Shashank Y. Chikhalikar Higher Educaton Exam Advisor 819 shashankchikhalikar@yahoo.in
10 Dr. Ghanashyam T. Kedar Assistant Exam Co-ordinator gtkedar@rediffmail.com
11 Mr. Jayant M. Patil Assistant Exam Co-ordinator jmp_physics@yahoo.com
12 Dr. Shardul Gangan Agriculture Education Exam Co-ordinator 822 shardulhll@gmail.com
13 Vd. Narayan Sabu AYUSH Exam Co-ordinator 818 narayansabu@gmail.com
14 Vd. Chandrakant Jagdhane Assistant Exam Co-ordinator cjagdhane@gmail.com
15 Mr. Ravindra Bhurke Assistant Exam Co-ordinator bhurkeravi@gmail.com
16 Mr. Shardul Kadam Fine Art Exam Co-ordinator kadamshardul@gmail.com
17 Mr. Vijay Sakpal Exam Co-ordinator vijaysakpal71@gmail.com
18 Mr. Milind M. Girkar MAFSU Exam Co-ordinator milindgirkar14@gmail.com
19 Mrs. Pooja Parab Accounts, CET Assistant Accounts Officer 814 poojapparab@gmail.com
20 Mr. Praful Phadake Accounts, CET Accounts Manager 815 2016sonakp@gmail.com
21 Mrs. Pratiksha Chalke Clerk 816 pratikshachalke17@gmail.com
22 Mr. Ganesh Vilas Shinde CET Auditor 824 ganesh22cetcell@gmail.com
23 Mr. Amar Kelkar CET- IT IT Manager 809 amar_2001@yahoo.com
24 Mr. Arjun Holgunde CET- IT Programmer 2181 arjun.holgunde1@gmail.com
25 Mr. Bharat Patil CET-(Medical) Clerk 832 bmpatil1990@gmail.com
26 Mr. Dattaram Asolkar CET-(AYUSH) 831 dattaram510@gmail.com
27 Mr. Prakash Hande CET-(Technical) 835 prakashhande1431@gmail.com
28 Miss. Rutuja Mapuskar CET-(Admin) 840 rutujacetcell@gmail.com
29 Miss. Vrushali Padave CET-(PA) 802 vrushalicetcell@gmail.com
30 Mrs. Ashwini Munde CET-(Admin) 804 ashwinimundhe395@gmail.com
31 Mr. Manish Railkar CET-(Higher) 230 mnshrailkar1@gmail.com
32 Miss. Priyanka Avhad CET-(Higher) 833 priyankaavhad.pa@gmail.com

292 total views, 5 views today